We travel, work for the Lord, and try to have as much fun as possible…

Gold Rush Days…

My favorite part of Gold rush days is the classic car show. They don’t have a lot of cars, but they are unique. Like the one above, I have no idea what year it is, and it was for sale.
I love the old muscle cars and there is nothing like a big block engine.
This car looked very much like an original. At least to an amateur like me.
This is a 1957 Thunderbird. I think my Mom had one like it when I was a toddler.
This is a Hornet, it reads “Super Wasp’ on the side. I’m not sure but I think there was one like this in the movie “Cars.”

Leave a Reply

